Mumbai Indians beat KKR by 6 wickets, to enter final of IPL-10

Mumbai Indians entered the final of the ongoing Indian Premier league (IPL) with a convincing six-wicket win over Kolkata Knight Riders here tonight. Opting to field after Rohit Sharma won the toss, Mumbai bowled out Kolkata for a paltry 107 in 18.5 overs, and then chased down the target with 33 balls to spare at the Chinnaswamy Stadium. Leg-spinner Karn […]

» Read more
1 2 3 4 5 9